Staff Contacts

Little Earth Residents Association (LERA)

2495 18th Avenue South Minneapolis MN 55404

Phone: 612.724.0023

Fax: 612.724.1703

www.littleearth.org

 

Jolene Jones

Interim President/CEO

612.455.2828

Jolene.Jones@learth.org

 

Nou Ka Yang

Executive Assistant

612.455.2823

Nouka.Yang@learth.org

 

Makenzie Nolan

Community Partner-Domestic Abuse Project (DAP)

Domestic Violence Advocate

612.590.7968

mnolan@mndap.org

 

Darlene Fairbanks

Resident Advocate

612.455.2811

Darlene.Fairbanks@learth.org

 

Maurissa Bigjohn

School Success Coordinator

612.455.2809

Maurissa.Bigjohn@learth.org

 

Joe Beaulieu

Wiconí Wasté / College Prep

612.455.2810

Joe.Beaulieu@learth.org

 

Fran Flatten

Financial Consultant

612.455.2829

Fran.Flatten@learth.org

 

Muck-Wa Roberts 

Sports Coach

612.455.2807

Muck-Wa.Roberts@learth.org

 

Pam Ellis

Elders Program Navigator

612.455.2826

Pam.Ellis@learth.org

 

Rose Roberts

Elders Wellness Coordinator

612.455.2826

Rose.Roberts@learth.org 

 

Little Earth Youth Development Center (YDC)

2495 18th Avenue South Minneapolis, MN 55404

Phone: 612.455.2818

Fax: 612.724.1703

www.facebook/LittleEarthYDC

 

Millie Hernandez

Youth Development Center Director

612.455.2827

Millie.Hernandez@learth.org

 

Ashlee Jallen

B&G Club Extension Program Lead

612.455.2819

Ashlee.Jallen@learth.org

 

TJ Valtierra

TRAILS

612.455.2812

TJ.Valtierra@learth.org

 

Shawna Dillon

Academic Enrichment Coordinator

612.455.2812

Shawna.Dillon@learth.org

 

John Buehlmann

Academic Enrichment Coordinator

612.455.2807

John.Buehlmann@learth.org 

 

Little Earth of United Tribes Housing Corporation (LEUTHC)

2501 Cedar Avenue South Minneapolis, MN 55404

Phone: 612.729.9361

Fax: 612.729.5947

 

Bernie Burns

Interim Property Manager/ Housing Specialist

612.455.2816

Bernie.Burns@learth.org

 

Dolly Boswell

Assistant Housing Specialist

612.455.2820

Dolly.Boswell@learth.org

 

Nancy Negrette

Administrative Assistant

612.455.2832

Nancy.Negrette@learth.org

 

Jerilyn Holden

Account Manager/Notary Public

612.455.2814

Jerilyn.Holden@learth.org

 

Dispatch Office

612.455.2833

 

Little Earth Neighborhood Early Learning Center (LENELC)

2438 18th Avenue South Minneapolis, MN 55404

Phone: 612.721.2174

Fax: 612.729.0257

 

Sami Mountain

Morning Receptionist

612.455.2700

 

Muriel Thompson

Evening Receptionist

612.455.2700

 

Diane Seurer

Four Directions Family Ctr. Director

612.722.0766

DSeurer@thefamilypartnership.org

 

Debbie Lund

Baby’s Space/Tatonka Academy CEO

612.729.5171

debbie@babyspace.org

 

Omniciyé Program

2438 18th Avenue South Minneapolis, MN 55404

Phone: 612.543.0292

Fax: 612.677.6089

 

Elaine Sullivan

Hennepin County Human Services Program Manager

612.348.5458

Elaine.Sullivan@hennepin.us

 

Rachel Morin

Principle Planning Analyst

612.543.0289

Rachel.Morin@hennepin.us

 

Shelly Belgarde

Community Health Specialist

612.543.0290

Shelly.Belgarde@hennepin.us

 

Tina Armstrong

Eligibility Supports

612.543.0293

Tina.Armstrong@hennepin.us

 

Jennifer Nowlan

Principal Office Specialist

612.543.0292

Jennifer.nowlan@hennepin.us

 

 

Little Earth Management (LEM), LLC

2495 18th Avenue South Minneapolis, MN 55404

Phone: 612.724.0023

Fax: 612.724.1703

 

Carol Peterson

Corporate Finance Officer

612.455.2831

Carol.Peterson@learth.org