Staff Contacts

Little Earth Residents Association (LERA)

2495 18th Avenue South Minneapolis MN 55404

Phone: 612.724.0023

Fax: 612.724.1703

www.littleearth.org

 

Jolene Jones

Interim President/CEO

612.724.0023

Jolene.Jones@learth.org

 

Nou Ka Yang

Executive Assistant

612.455.2823

Nouka.Yang@learth.org

 

Carol Peterson

Corporate Accountant

612.455.2831

Carol.Peterson@learth.org

 

Darlene Fairbanks

Resident Advocate

612.455.2811

Darlene.Fairbanks@learth.org

 

Maurissa Bigjohn

School Success Coordinator

612.455.2809

Maurissa.Bigjohn@learth.org

 

Joe Beaulieu

Wiconí Wasté / College Prep

612.455.2809

Joe.Beaulieu@learth.org

 

Fran Flatten

Financial Consultant

612.455.2829

Fran.Flatten@learth.org

 

Tina White

YouthBuild Manager

612.455.2807

Tina.White@learth.org

 

 

Little Earth Youth Development Center (YDC)

2495 18th Avenue South Minneapolis, MN 55404

Phone: 612.455.2818

Fax: 612.724.1703

www.facebook/LittleEarthYDC

 

 

Ashlee Jallen

B&G Club Extension Program Lead

612.455.2819

Ashlee.Jallen@learth.org

 

TJ Valtierra

P2P Coordinator

TRAILS

Academic Enrichment Coordinator

612.455.2812

TJ.Valtierra@learth.org

 

Shawna Dillon

Academic Enrichment Coordinator

612.455.2818

Shawna.Dillon@learth.org

 

Little Earth of United Tribes Housing Corporation (LEUTHC)

2501 Cedar Avenue South Minneapolis, MN 55404

Phone: 612.729.9361

Fax: 612.729.5947

 

Irene Peralez

Property Manager

612.455.2815

Irene.Peralez@learth.org

 

Bernie Burns

Assistant Property Manager

612.455.2816

Bernie.Burns@learth.org

 

Dolly Boswell

Assistant Housing Specialist

612.455.2820

Dolly.Boswell@learth.org

 

Nancy Negrette

Administrative Assistant

612.455.2832

Nancy.Negrette@learth.org

 

Jerilyn Holden

Account Manager/Notary Public

612.455.2814

Jerilyn.Holden@learth.org

 

 

Dispatch Office

612.455.2833

 

Little Earth Neighborhood Early Learning Center (LENELC)

2438 18th Avenue South Minneapolis, MN 55404

Phone: 612.721.2174

Fax: 612.729.0257

 

Sami Mountain

Receptionist

612.455.2700

 

Muriel Thompson

Evening Receptionist

612.455.2700

 

Diane Seurer

Four Directions Family Ctr. Director

612.722.0766

DSeurer@thefamilypartnership.org

 

Debbie Lund

Baby’s Space/Tatonka Academy CEO

612.729.5171

debbie@babyspace.org

 

Makenzie Nolan

Domestic Abuse Project

612.871.7063 ext. 209

mnolan@mndap.org

 

Omniciyé Program

2438 18th Avenue South Minneapolis, MN 55404

Phone: 612.543.0292

Fax: 612.677.6089

 

Rachel Morin

Principle Planning Analyst

612.543.0289

Rachel.Morin@hennepin.us

 

Shannon Smith

Family Empowerment Coach

612.543.0285

Shannon.Smith@hennepin.us

 

Shelly Belgarde

Community Health Specialist

612.543.0290

Shelly.Belgarde@hennepin.us

 

Tina Armstrong

Eligibility Supports

612.543.0293

Tina.Armstrong@hennepin.us

 

Jennifer Nowlan

Principal Office Specialist

612.543.0292

Jennifer.nowlan@hennepin.us

 

Ralph Peralez

Contracted Psychologist

612.455.2825

Dr.Perelaz@learth.org

 

Ronelle Siert

Elders Room Manager

612.455.2826

Ronelle.Siert@learth.org

 

Roberta Elliot

Elders Room Receptionist

612.455.2834

 

 

Little Earth Management (LEM), LLC

2495 18th Avenue South Minneapolis, MN 55404

Phone: 612.729-9361

Fax: 612.729-5947

 

Irene Peralez

Regional Property Manager

612.455.2815

Irene.Peralez@learth.org