Staff Contacts

Little Earth Residents Association (LERA)

2495 18th Avenue South Minneapolis MN 55404

Phone: 612.724.0023

Fax: 612.724.1703

www.littleearth.org

 

Irene Peralez

Interim President/CEO

612.724.0023

Irene.Peralez@learth.org

 

Nou Ka Yang

Executive Assistant

612.455.2823

Nouka.Yang@learth.org

 

Carol Peterson

Corporate Accountant

612.455.2831

Carol.Peterson@learth.org

 

Darlene Fairbanks

Resident Advocate

612.455.2811

Darlene.Fairbanks@learth.org

 

Lupe Castillo

Development Coordinator

612.455.2835

Lupe.Castillo@learth.org

 

Maurissa Bigjohn

School Success Coordinator

612.455.2809

Maurissa.Bigjohn@learth.org

 

Joe Beaulieu

Wiconí Wasté / College Prep

612.455.2809

Joe.Beaulieu@learth.org

 

Fran Flatten

Financial Consultant

612.455.2829

Fran.Flatten@learth.org

 

Tina White

YouthBuild Manager

612.455.2807

Tina.White@learth.org

 

 

Little Earth Youth Development Center (YDC)

2495 18th Avenue South Minneapolis, MN 55404

Phone: 612.455.2818

Fax: 612.724.1703

www.facebook/LittleEarthYDC

 

Frank Downwind

Youth Development Center Director

612.455.2827

Frank.Gerring@learth.org

 

Ashlee Jallen

B&G Club Extension Program Lead

612.455.2819

Ashlee.Jallen@learth.org

 

TJ Valtierra

P2P Coordinator

TRAILS

Academic Enrichment Coordinator

612.455.2812

TJ.Valtierra@learth.org

 

Shawna Dillon

Academic Enrichment Coordinator

612.455.2818

Shawna.Dillon@learth.org

 

Little Earth of United Tribes Housing Corporation (LEUTHC)

2501 Cedar Avenue South Minneapolis, MN 55404

Phone: 612.729.9361

Fax: 612.729.5947

 

Irene Peralez

Regional Property Manager

612.455.2815

Irene.Peralez@learth.org

 

Bernie Burns

Assistant Property Manager

612.455.2816

Bernie.Burns@learth.org

 

Dolly Boswell

Assistant Housing Specialist

612.455.2820

Dolly.Boswell@learth.org

 

Nancy Negrette

Administrative Assistant

612.455.2832

Nancy.Negrette@learth.org

 

Jerilyn Holden

Account Manager/Notary Public

612.455.2814

Jerilyn.Holden@learth.org

 

Jose Romero

Maintenance Supervisor

612.455.2821

Jose.Romero@learth.org

 

Ronelle Siert

Elders Room Manager

612.455.2826

 

Roberta Elliot

Elders Room Receptionist

612.455.2834

 

Dispatch Office

612.455.2833

 

Little Earth Neighborhood Early Learning Center (LENELC)

2438 18th Avenue South Minneapolis, MN 55404

Phone: 612.721.2174

Fax: 612.729.0257

 

Sami Mountain

Receptionist

612.455.2700

 

Muriel Thompson

Evening Receptionist

612.455.2700

 

Diane Seurer

Four Directions Family Ctr. Director

612.722.0766

DSeurer@thefamilypartnership.org

 

Debbie Lund

Baby’s Space/Tatonka Academy CEO

612.729.5171

debbie@babyspace.org

 

Louisa Cox

Baby’s Space Office Admin

612.729.5171

louisa@babyspace.org

 

Rhonda Hunt

Domestic Abuse Project

612.728.5874

rhunt@mndap.org

 

Omniciyé Program

2438 18th Avenue South Minneapolis, MN 55404

Phone: 612.543.0292

Fax: 612.677.6089

 

Rachel Morin

Principle Planning Analyst

612.543.0289

Rachel.Morin@hennepin.us

 

Shannon Smith

Family Empowerment Coach

612.543.0285

Shannon.Smith@hennepin.us

 

Amy Unterberger

Family Empowerment Coach

612.543.0284

Amy.Unterberger@hennepin.us

 

Tina Armstrong

Eligibility Supports

612.543.0293

Tina.Armstrong@hennepin.us

 

Dr. Ralph Peralez

Contracted Psychologist

612.455.2825

Dr. Perelaz@learth.org

 

Little Earth Management (LEM), LLC

2495 18th Avenue South Minneapolis, MN 55404

Phone: 612.724.0023

Fax: 612.724.1703

Website: littlearth/lem.org

 

Irene Peralez

Regional Property Manager

612.455.2815

Irene.Peralez@learth.org